Français | 450-632-2960

Contact

Contact info

Les Transports Delson

121, rue Principale Nord C.P. 250,
Delson, Québec,
J5B 2H5, Canada
450-632-2960
Toll free CAN. 1-800-663-2960
CAN 450-632-9787

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Recipient (required)

Subject

Your Message

Departments

Office

President

Pierre Aubin
p.aubin@transportsdelson.com

Operations Manager

Jocelyn Houle
j.houle@expressdumidi.com

Distribution

Patrick Sullivan
expressdumidi@expressdumidi.com

Assistant distribution

Hélène St-Pierre
h.st-pierre@expressdumidi.com

Assistant distribution

Carole Robidoux
expressdumidi@expressdumidi.com

Accounting

Josée Cloutier
j.cloutier@expressdumidi.com

Technical support

Gaétan Aubin
g.aubin@expressdumidi.com

Mechanical

Director Parts and Service

Francis Brochu
f.brochu@expressdumidi.com

Coordinator for service

Lise Allaire
l.allaire@expressdumidi.com

Mechanics (day)

Michel Boyer

Mechanics (night)

Narman Charles

Looking for a new carreer ?

Take a look at the reasons that makes us the best choice

Job offers >
Les Transports Delson
121, rue Principale Nord C.P. 250,
Delson, Québec J5B 2H5

Contact us

Can. 1-800-663-2960